2nd Team Players

2nd Team Players

Below is a list of 2nd team players for the first ML match against Worcestershire at Stourbridge GC on Sunday 8th May 2022

Mike White – Wollaton Park GC

Jacob Smith – Sherwood Forest GC

Cameron Steedman – Hollinwell

Darren Kirton – College Pines GC

Jack Giles – Hollinwell

Scott Krokoszynski – Rufford Park GC

Ben Marro – Worksop GC

Ben West – Coxmoor GC

Sam Sanghera – Sherwood Forest GC

Anthony Wain – Sherwood Forest GC