1st team Players

1st team Players

Below is the 1st team selection to play the first ML match against Worcestershire at Coxmoor GC on Sunday 8th May 2022.

Jordan Boulton – Hollinwell

Matt Hogg – Rushcliffe GC

Jack Sallis _ Hollinwell

Mark Porter – Sherwood Forest GC

Liam Taylor – Sherwood Forest GC

Jamie Farnsworth – Coxmoor GC

Dean Reddington –¬†Sherwood Forest GC

George Cordall – Worksop GC

Cole Betteridge – Sherwood Forest GC

Ashley Norwood _- Coxmoor GC